Authentication Required
Users must be located in Bruneidarussalam
Only registered users can access this page
Friday, 24 May 2024 07:10:13am
 

Welcome to Brunei Darussalam Lottery Result

 
WINNING NUMBER
4D RESULT
DRAW : Thursday, 23-05-2024
Lottery draws at 4.45pm
     
0318 2669 9848
 
Special Prize
5152 6326 4855 3232 2418
Consolation Prize
2416 5968 0163 2152 8877
 
  Date 1ST 2ND 3RD
Thursday - 23 May 2024 0318 2669 9848
Wednesday - 22 May 2024 5881 6702 1389
Tuesday - 21 May 2024 4930 7520 1764
Monday - 20 May 2024 4905 1581 0366
Sunday - 19 May 2024 1296 5685 1525
Saturday - 18 May 2024 8737 4089 5601
Friday - 17 May 2024 4410 2095 8516
Thursday - 16 May 2024 7929 6212 4780
See Full History
 
  Contact us
Responsible play
Terms & conditions
  About us
Security
Privacy policy
Careers
  Sitemap
Access
Cookies
Disclaimer
  You can set your own play and spend limits, if you like.
We're all about being fun but responsible. Take a look.

 
 

bruneidarussalampools.com. All rights reserved