Authentication Required
Users must be located in Bruneidarussalam
Only registered users can access this page
Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 10:40:15am
 

Welcome to Brunei Darussalam Lottery Result

 
WINNING NUMBER
4D RESULT
DRAW : Saturday, 20-04-2024
Lottery draws at 4.45pm
     
4584 0649 8851
 
Special Prize
5246 4851 6648 5641 3355
Consolation Prize
6598 5256 9748 1626 4851
 
  Date 1ST 2ND 3RD
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 4584 0649 8851
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 3693 1023 3269
Thursday - 18 Apr 2024 1571 6499 9856
Wednesday - 17 Apr 2024 1987 1102 0214
Tuesday - 16 Apr 2024 2637 3169 9845
Monday - 15 Apr 2024 0049 5522 5998
Sunday - 14 Apr 2024 0699 1322 0798
Saturday - 13 Apr 2024 7845 2507 8999
See Full History
 
  Contact us
Responsible play
Terms & conditions
  About us
Security
Privacy policy
Careers
  Sitemap
Access
Cookies
Disclaimer
  You can set your own play and spend limits, if you like.
We're all about being fun but responsible. Take a look.

 
 

bruneidarussalampools.com. All rights reserved